Remember to ask about our Rewards Program

2018 Business excellence award nominee and finalist

Sabryna Letwin reviewed ACCE Photography February 14 2018 — 5 star
Had a wonderful fall engagement shoot! 
Althea was great, she is fun & full of ideas! 
We’ve booked her for our wedding & we’re excited to have her capture one of the biggest days of our lives!

Keli Jeziorski reviewed ACCE Photography February 5 2018 
​The pictures are beautiful


Trina Scott reviewed ACCE Photography December 13 2017 — 5 star 


Janice Karen Payne reviewed ACCE Photography August 5, 2017 — 5 star  
Loved the photo's Althea took of my son just before he went to prom. She was quick and got exactly what I wanted!! Will be booking a family photo session with her this fall!


Stephanie Johnson August 2017 — 5 star 
Have had nothing but great expierences while getting photos done with this photographer. She has talent and is very professional. You wont be disappointed with getting your forever memories done with her :)


Ricky Rathore July 2017 — 5 star 
Had my family photos done with Althea ! I am thankful for her talent she was very good and nice. I am glad I choose her company over Walmart. Her background ideas are cleaver. Thank you for having us Althea !!!! See you.


Lexi Summer July 2017 — 5 star 
Althea has photographed our marriage ceremony, children baptisms and delivered amateur photography training. Best service guaranteed!

Jason A. Kuhn July 2017 — 5 star 
Very quality picture.I will call her again.Would highly recommend.!


Roni Travis reviewed ACCE Photography July 19 2017— 5 star
Althea is amazing! She was super sweet and fun to work with, but also takes the most beautiful pictures and really captures the energy of who she is shooting.

Veronica Marica reviewed ACCE Photography July 18 2017— 5 star
Amazing person inside and out. She wilk work with you in any way to make sure you are happy. I did my boudoir photos and althea made sure I wasnt nervous...best part...they turned out better than i hoped. Thanks hun.

Veronica Karebear Rodie reviewed ACCE Photography — 5 star  May 15 2017·
If you are lucky enough to have Althea as your photographer you will never look at another one the same, always thinking of ways to capture the mood and the best shot! I've had the privilege of working with her promoting her first wedding show in 2016 and we hit it off as business acquaintances ever since. We are delighted to support her wedding show this Fall in Caledon. Congratulations Althea the best is yet to come!

Jennifer Medeiros reviewed ACCE Photography — 5 star  December 3, 2016 ·
Honestly I didn't think my son's pics would be any good because he was so uncooperative that afternoon, but they r amazing! Thank you so much for the amazing pics. Would recommend for sure!

Andrea Fazio reviewed ACCE Photography  24/10/2016 - 5 star
Married on 21/05/2016
Quality of service:Good
 Responsiveness:Good
Value:Good
 Flexibility:Excellent
Professionalism:Good
Working with Althea was a great experience for me. I found her photos were very creative, candid and not the typical "wedding photo." Althea was very professional and responded to my questions in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend ACCE photography to a friend.

Yvonne reviewed ACCE Photography 18/10/2016 - ​5 star
Married on 15/10/2016
Quality of service: Excellent
Responsiveness: Excellent
Value: Excellent
Flexibility: Excellent
Professionalism: Excellent
Very professional patient and friendly
On time
Open to suggestions
Knowledgable about good photo shots
Affordable
Chose a beautiful location for photos
Thank you for a great photo session Althea
Can't wait to see all my pics

​​​​​Amanda Miklas reviewed ACCE Photography — 5 star November 11, 2016
She did my engagement shot for us and she was amazing to work with ! Even though she wasn't feeling the greatest she came out to take our pictures! My soon to be husband and I are very hard to get nice pictures she manged to get some wonderful shots of us! Thank you again!